Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrena Dweteh-Agyare

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrena Dweteh-Agyare

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Jay

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and welcoming staff"

Nissi Asante

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrena has taking great care of my family. She has recently helped me to sort out my life insurances. She is a wonderful insurance agent and very passionate about what she does. Andy has help me to get the best rate possible for my life insurance. Andy is the perfect example of what an insurance agent ought to be courteous, prompt and most of all competent."

Edward barber-richards

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My initial encounter with this agent has surpassed my expectation. Her patience, professionalism in communicating and ensuring that my issues were resolved just goes beyond belief."

Yocelyn Baqueiro

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Save yourself a headache and ask to speak with Jasmina Alverangas. Best customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. Knowledgeable, thorough and attentive, answered all my questions with expertise and ensured I fully understood everything."

Jocquelle Wrenn

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thank Andrena from saving me over $300 plus dollars in my multiple cars, home & business insurance. I love that she reach out to me and stated, she think she can help me in my monthly saving. Thank you again appreciate you & your team."

hawula addo

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Are you looking for that excellent insurance service provider? Excellent customer services, speak to Andrena. she's just good at it and I will recommend their services to any one. I"

James Hicks

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Since 1978, (44 years). Very good service. My agent, and the assistants are knowledgeable and attentive."

Kevin Carter

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Adrena worked hard with the assistance of Ms. Pat Williams to provide the best coverage for my vehicles.p"

juan arguera

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Mrs jasmina on doing a wonderful job. She is every kind , Knowledgeable, honest and made me feel confident in my decision. I love that she take the extra step in customer service. At one point our call got disconnected and mrs jasmina called me back to ensure my call was completed. It was definitely a delight to speak with a live associate with a kind voice and knowledge of her job. Keep doing a great job."

Brian John

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism, knowledgeable and patient. Was able to address all my concerns and answered my questions, while providing me with way to lower my insurance through the many way of discounts they offered. That’s why (Mrs Pat) is my State Farm Agent 😎."

TheAlmightyDante

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmina is and has always been a pleasure to work with. Extremely positive and always willing to help. Thankyou Jasmina for being awesome and making this process so easy."

Roxanne Gorman

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!!!!!! I called and spoke Jasmina Alvarenga, who was very professional & pleasant! She walked me threw the entire process. Although, I just met her threw one phone call she made me feel as if I knew her for years. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK JASMINA!!!!"

Andrea Gonzalez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend this great and client friendly team. They are all very professional and met all of car insurance needs!"

Chris Glascoe

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ALWAYS receive the best customer service experience when I call. I usually don’t write reviews but… I had to for Ms. Jasmina Alvarenga! She’s very kind, easy to talk to, and has solved every issue that I’ve ever had EVERY time. Kudos for your diligence and work ethic. You deserve a raise!"

Prince Aka

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad that someone made me get contact with her because she has been really nice to me and also very helpful!!!"

mercy collison

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable attention to detail. Went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the best policy for the right price! Couldn’t have asked for a better agent!!"

moecheeks0305

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrena was such a pleasure to work with. She was very professional, patient, explained everything well, answered all our questions, easy to reach and returned all my calls promptly…I’ll def recommend her to anyone in need of guidance while searching for insurance. Thanks again!"

Pera Cash

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service , highly skilled agent . Thanks ma’am ."

grewHDLeticia Abomgo

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you. Bless you for your help."

Francis Atakora

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrena has been my Insurance agent for several years and has been very professional and knowledgeable. She is always available to answer any questions and has wonderful personality. You could not find a better agent I highly recommend her. She is fantastic!"

Michael Amponsah

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Andreana is very lovely and professional. She is always ready to help no matter what the situation is."

Emmanuel Cudjoe gawu

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrena is very lovely and professional . Always very helpful and efficient."

Richard Yiadom

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied"

Wais Ahmad Rahimi

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrena is super professional agent and got a great attitude."

Joseph Beatty

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known this beautiful soul Andrena for over 7 years and she has never disappointed me. Andrena will always pick her call or text me if she was busy and return calls when she is free. She is professional when dealing with customers like me and everyone I have recommended to her. I wish every insurance agent will be like her, by providing the best possible policy applicable for individuals seeking home and auto insurance."